An Ode to Monica’s Pussy

July 23, 2009 hornsandahalo

Oh little smooth kitty, how I love you

When freshly shaved, I say “Woo Hoo!!”

I stick in my tongue and it tastes just like candy

I think about 69ing and it makes me so RANDY.

Whilst busily licking it smells like flowers

and I think to myself that I could lick for hours.

But what I love most, way more then a bit

is making you cum when I suck on your clit.img69

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

Recent Posts

 
