Thank god class is over!

May 19, 2009 hornsandahalo

Yay! Everyone say it with me!!! Hooooray! Classes are over for the semester. Which means I’m WAY more available for calls, partying, and just general mayhem. Which we all know is my middle name.

So I blew through my finals with ease and grace… me being the smartypants that I am. And ended up the semester with a 3.8 GPA. It totally pisses me off that it’s not a 4.0, but I’ve still got next year. So fingers crossed I’ll graduate next year Suma. We’ll see.

Ok, so I was looking at toys online last night and saw this: http://www.adameve.com/sexy-extras/sex-furniture-props/sp-the-love-machine-4352.aspx

I want it. AND my birthday’s coming up. So run along and fetch it for me, boys!! 🙂

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

Recent Posts

 
